Home > Book review > Book review: Programming The Universe by Seth Lloyd

Book review: Programming The Universe by Seth Lloyd


(I have to admit I took this book out of the library while I was waiting for my daughter. I have read it twice since then.)

What a great book! Seth Lloyd does a wonderful job of both teaching and motivating readers into understanding quantum computers and the quantum nature of the universe (or at least as much as we know so far). I could wax poetic about some of the things I learned/discovered, but you are better off just reading the book.

Or you could also read a sample chapter, or a chapter that did not make it into the book.

Did I mention this is a great book? Go read it already!

Categories: Book review
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

